Deacons Ministry

Bethlehem Deacons are recognized as counselors and assistants to the pastor in advancing the general interest of the Church. They are watchful guardians of the purity and good order of the church, striving to maintain a healthful tone of Christian faith and activity in the body.

Samuel Fowler, Chairman

Bobby Lester, Co-Chairman

Leroy Davis

Jimmy Cliett

Charlie Gammage

Obie Patrick

Milton Pressley

James Blackmon

Willie Randall

Allen Newton